AVOKID (에이보키드)


AVOKID (에이보키드) is a South Korean rapper who debuted on April 10, 2019 with the digital single ‘Color’. She is an independent artist who composes and writes her own music as well as for other artists. Some of her works include: Queen WA$ABII - Fly Up (IDOL: The Coup OST Pt.3) / Kim Woosung (The Rose) - You Are My Star ( IDOL: The Coup OST Pt.4) / Yoon San (Hotshot) - How Do I Feel and Happening / Cheetah, Eunice, Do Yeon, heya - WANT.