ATTENTION: We have stated this before but poll spam of artists and songs will not be tolerated!!! ***ANY SIGNS OF CHEATING ON THE POLL WILL RESULT IN YOUR VOTES BEING DISMISSED!!!***
 
*YOU MUST VOTE FOR AT LEAST 3 SONGS, VOTES LESS THAN 3 SONGS WILL BE DISMISSED!!!
 
Select your favorite K-Pop Songs of the Day/Week everyday during October 23 - 30. Results will be aired on Kpop Station every Sunday during the #Kpop Top 30 Listeners' Choice Weekly Countdown show airing this Sunday at 4AM KST / Saturday 3PM EST, October 30, 2021 on Big B Radio #KPop Station.
 

Please keep in mind the charts are calculated by 50% online poll and 50% Cbox request. So remember to vote and request for your favorites!

 
free polls
 
Every votes will count towards the next Big B Radio Listeners' Choice #Kpop Top 30 Weekly Countdown airing every Saturday 3PM EST and Sunday 4AM KST on Big B Radio #Kpop Station.
 
Thank you for voting! You may vote for as many songs as you like for your favorite K-pop songs only once per day until 10:00AM KST October 29 / 9:00 PM EST October 28, 2021.
 
 
--------------------------------
View #Kpop Weekly Countdown Charts Archive: https://www.bigbradio.net/charts
 
***SIGNS OF CHEATING ON THE POLL WILL RESULT IN YOUR VOTES BEING DISMISSED!!!***
 
 

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please remember this chart is based 25% On DJ's opinion based on Billboard Japan & Oricon charts and 75% on Big B Radio's JPOP TOP HOUR poll

 
polls

------------------------------------

survey software

------------------------------------

bike trail guide

------------------------------------