The Throwback Show


Join us while we play a full 60 minutes of KPOP songs from the past. Starting every Thursday at 6:00PM EST.

60 minutes of the classics from artist we love such as H.O.T, S.E.S, SS501, Fin.K.L, 1TYM, Fly to the Sky, 2PM, Baby V.O.X, BoA, Bigbang, 2NE1, DBSK, Sistar, Apink, VIXX, B.A.P, EXO and many more.....

Feel free to request songs from 2012 or earlier on cbox


JPOP TOP HOUR


Join us while we play one full hour of songs that have been on recent Billboard Japan Hot 100 and Oricon charts. TOP 5 JPOP songs of the week will play after the show! Every new show Wednesday 10PM EST / Thursday 11AM KST

January 12, 2022 JPOP Top 5 on the online poll!

#1 Aimer - Zankyosanka

#2 BALLISTIK BOYZ from EXILE TRIBE - All Around the World

#3 Utada Hikaru - Kimini Muchuu

#4 milet, Aimer, Ikuta Lilas - Omokage

#5 Daichi Miura - Le Penseur

 


--------------------------------------

Listeners' Choice Top 30 Weekly Countdown


Tune in every week to the #Kpop Channel as Dj Mel brings you the Top 30 Kpop songs voted in by Big B Radio's listeners! Show airs every Saturday at 3 PM EST (4 AM KST Sunday). Encores air Monday at 9 PM EST (10 AM KST Tuesday) and Thursday 3 AM EST (4 PM KST).