HIGHLIGHT ARTIST: mimiirose (미미로즈)

mimiirose (미미로즈) is a 5 member girl group under YES IM Entertainment. The group consists of members Inn Hyori (인효리), Choi Yeonjae (최연재), Han Yewon (한예원), Yoon Jia (윤지아), and Seo Yunju (서윤주). Prior to debut member Yoon Jia was on the show ‘Girls Planet 999’ and Seo Yunju on ‘My Teenage Girl’. They officially debuted on September 16, 2022 with the single album ‘AWESOME’ and lead single ‘ROSE’. Following the release on October 19th mimiirose released a MV for the song ‘Lululu’. ‘ROSE’ debuted on Big B Radio’s Listeners’ Choice Weekly Top 30 KPOP songs on October 1, 2022 at #29, staying for 5 weeks and peaking at #19 on October 15th.

Recently the group made their first comeback with the lead track ‘Flirting’ on September 14, 2023 from their 2nd single album ‘LIVE’. You can request mimiirose and vote for their songs on Big B Radio’s poll.

Article created: 10-1-2023

Special Credit to: @mimiiroseglobal on twitter (mimiirose GLOBAL FANBASE )

mimiirose (미미로즈) Social Media Links:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/mimiirose_YESIM 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mimiirose.official 

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mimiirose_offcl 

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/mimiirose_official 

Add new comment