Tune in to #Jpop Channel every Thursday at 10PM EST / Friday at 11AM KST, as DJ Rexie picks 1 hour worth of under-rated female artists/songs.

Encores every Tuesday at 9AM EST / 10PM KST and Saturdays at 2AM EST / 3PM EST

 

If you wish to request songs or artist for the show comment below

 

Add new comment