ICHILLIN’ (아이칠린) is a 7 member girl group under KM Entertainment that debuted on September 8th, 2021 with the single “GOT’YA”.The members are E.Ji (이지), Jackie (재키), Joonie (주니), Chaerin (채린), Sohee (소희), Yeju (예주), and Chowon (초원). ‘GOT’YA’ debuted on Big B Radio’s Listeners’ Choice Weekly Top 30 KPOP songs on September 18th, the song stayed on the chart for 6 weeks peaking at #8 on October 9th. On November 11th almost 2 months after their debut single the group released their follow-up single titled ‘Fresh’ which also placed on the Top 30. ‘Fresh’ debuted on the chart back on November 20th and stayed for 5 weeks peaking at #11 back on November 27, 2021.

ICHILLIN’ released their third title track ‘Play Hide & Seek’ on April 27, 2021 from their first EP ‘Bridge of Dreams’.You can request ICHILLIN’ songs and vote for their songs on Big B Radio’s poll.You can request ICHILLIN' songs and vote for their songs on Big B Radio’s poll.

Article created: 04-30-2022

Check out their latest release 'Play Hide & Seek' here:

ICHILLIN’ (아이칠린) Social Media Links:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ichillin_km/

Youtube: Youtube

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ichillin_km

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ichillin.km

Add new comment