D-CRUNCH (디크런치) (also known as Diamond Crunch) is a 7 member group that debuted on August 6, 2018 under All-S Company as an original 9 member group with their 1st Single Album ‘0806’ and title track ‘Palace’. The group’s current line up consists of O.V (오뷔), Hyunwook (현욱), Hyunho (현호), Hyunoh (현오), Chanyoung (찬영), Dylan (딜란), and Jeongseung (정승). Original members Hyunwoo and Minhyuk left the group in 2020 & 2021. The group soon followed up with several releases including the following lead tracks: STEALER, Pierrot, Are You Ready?, Across The Universe, and My Name. On February 5, 2020 after their contracts with All-S Company expired all the members signed under Ai Grand Korea.

On March 25th, 2022 the hip-hop group released their 4th Single Album ‘중독 (Addiction)’ with the same title track as a 6 member line up with Dylan on hiatus.You can request D-CRUNCH songs and vote for their songs on Big B Radio’s poll.

Article created: 03-25-2022

Check out their latest release '중독 (ADDICTION)' here:

D-CRUNCH (디크런치) Social Media Links:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/d_crunch_official/

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCyCvwz4NSX1wfUYoYnLU_Q

Twitter: https://twitter.com/DIA_CRUNCH

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/D.CRUNCH.Official/

VLive: https://www.vlive.tv/channel/C2479D

Fan cafe: https://cafe.daum.net/D-CRUNCH

Add new comment