Big B Radio - Kpop Top 25 Chart
KPOP JPOP CPOP ASIAN POP TOP 25 KPOP SHOWS APP DONATE

Weekly Countdown


Results: Charts are calculated by 50% online poll and 50% chatwing request.
Vote: Remember to vote and request for your favorites!
Listen: Countdown airs every Saturday at 4 PM EST (5 AM KST Sunday) on #Kpop
Replay: Encores air Monday at 9 PM EST (11 AM KST Tuesday) and Thursday 3 AM EST (5 PM KST)

Charts


View Archives


Don’t forget to keep voting for your favorite Kpop Songs everyday. Every vote matters in our weekly countdown so go click on our “Kpop Song of the Week” link and rock your vote everyday!